Welcome to A-Tech

Location:Home>Service Support>技术支持

 


 

All engineers of A-Tech can provide professional service for the gas supervisions of 6 ", 8 ", 12 " semiconductor plants and photovoltaic plant, as well as reliable, accurate, stable maintenance and design for CQC semiconductor gas analysis equipment.



Taiwan

Taiwan

Joy Su 

E-Mail: joy@atechroc.com


Suzhou

Suzhou

Davis Gu 

E-Mail:davis@atechroc.com

Shanghai

Shanghai

Berg Zuo

E-Mail: berg_zuo@atechroc.com

Tainan

Tainan

Jeff Zhang 

E-Mail:jeff@atechroc.com

Southern China

Southern China

Robie Zhang 

E-Mail:robie@atechroc.com

Northern China

Northern China

Moore Li

E-Mail:moore@atechroc.com

Top

Home  |  Links |  Site Map        Copyright A-Tech ICP 11006888 ISO 9001 certified 2008